Quiz In My Pants – THE Top 10 Best Trivia Team Names.

ImageA few weeks ago, I began trying my hand at trivia via a local pub. While the obvious reason for participating in pub debauchery is of course discounted spirits, the not so obvious is a free pass to regress to 7th grade by way of raunchtastic team names.  Cunning Linquists follow me …

For those of us trying to make a dollar out of fifteen cents … and Pushing it to the limit with three fair tires and a dough nut, I coin thee #10. Living On A Spare

Color me Copper with #09. The Periodic Table Dancers

I hate bananas … every time I’ve eaten one I gag. Hence #08. That’s What She Said

Music lovers unite … #07. DJ Jesus Died for Our Spins

It’s funny because it’s true #06. I’m Not Gay, BUT Five Bucks is Five Bucks

Yea … I got nothing #05. Idaho, No You Da Ho

I’m in trouble deep #04. Tapas Don’t Preach

Yes Please … #03. Multiple Scoregasms

Because 80s cartoon references are always appropriate AND appreciated #02. The Scare Bears

If I had a nickle for every time I heard this … #01. Sit On My Facebook

About The.Pretty.One

"I will never be the woman with the perfect hair, who can wear white and not spill on it.” - Carry Bradshaw The Pretty One is the youngest daughter of a former 70s pageant queen and her first husband, a wealthy financier. A former debutante and southern belle, this Steel Magnolia is anything but. A visionary, she is the owner and creative mind behind a successful boutique communications and event firm. But what I really want to do is dance ... and blog.
This entry was posted in 80s Nostalgia, bar games, free advice, Humor, Memories, Sexy Time, trivia and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Quiz In My Pants – THE Top 10 Best Trivia Team Names.

  1. Andrew says:

    “DJ Jesus Died for Our Spins”- hahahahahahaha! So good!

Leave a Reply

